webinar register page

Academy of International Business (AIB)
RM-SIG Webinar: Writing a Qualitative PhD dissertation: Insights from the Winner of the 2022 Buckley and Casson AIB Best Dissertation Award
----------------

Writing a Qualitative PhD dissertation: Insights from the Winner of the 2022 Buckley and Casson AIB Best Dissertation Award

Time: 6 October, 3pm UTC (11am New York, 4pm London, 5 pm Berlin, 11pm Hong Kong)

Speakers:
Katherine Tatarinov, University of Geneva
Hanna Gajewska-De Mattos, University of Leeds

Moderators:
Catherine Welch, Trinity College Dublin

----------------

Oct 6, 2022 03:00 PM in Universal Time UTC

AIB Research Methods SIG
* Required information
Loading